養神館合気道明龍館

E-mail: info@meiryukan.com

 

Copyright © Yoshinkan Aikido Meiryukan All Right Reserved.

Club Information

 

Saitama
Konosu
Noda
Kasukabe
Kazo
Sakado
Kumagaya
Omiya
Nagareyama
もっと見る
 
 
 
 
 

Saitama club

Representative : Tabata Fumiaki

​​Day / Time:

Saturday / Sunday 9:30~10:30 (kids)

                             10:40~11:40 (adults - basic)

                             11:45~12:15 (adults - advanced)

Training location: Saiden Chemical Arena

※check the club homepage for changes in class time/location

E-mail: saitama@meiryukan.com

Homepage: http://ryusaitama.jimdo.com/

Fukiage club

Representative : Saito Kazumasa

​Day / Time:

Thursday 19:30~20:45 (kids/adults)

Saturday 14:20~15:20 (kids)

           15:25~16:25 (adult beginners)

           16:35~17:35 (adult brown belt and up)                 

Training location: Cosmos Arena Fukiage 

 

E-mail: fukiage@meiryukan.com

Blog: http://blog.goo.ne.jp/ryu-fukiage

Noda club

Representative : Tanaka Takaharu

Day / Time:                      

Saturday  9:15~10:15 (adult basic class)

               (kids/family)*1st, 3rd, 5th week/month

              10:30~11:30 (3rd kyu and above)

Training location: Shimizu Park Sports Center
 

Tuesday 19:15~20:15 (kids)

              19:45~20:45 (adults)

​Training location: Noda City Junior high school #1

Wednesday 16:30~17:30 (kids beginner class)

                   17:45~18:45 (kids upper level)

Training location: Noda City Shunpukan Dojo

 

E-mail: noda@meiryukan.com

Blog: http://aikidoryu-noda.blogspot.jp/

Kasukabe club

Representative : Jim Dawes

Day / Time: 

Wednesday  9:30~10:30 (adults)

Saturday 9:30~10:30 (kids/family)

               10:45~11:45 (adults)

Training location: Kasukabe City Public Budokan
 

E-mail: kasukabe@meiryukan.com

Blog: http://kasukabe-aikido.blogspot.jp

Kazo club

Representative : Inoue Takao

Day / Time:

Sunday  9:15~10:15 (kids / family)

            10:30~11:30 (adults)

Training location: Kazo City Public Sports Center

※check the club homepage for changes in class time/location

E-mail: kazo@meiryukan.com

Blog: http://meiryukan-kazo.seesaa.net

Sakado club

Representative:Morita Masumi

Day / Time:

Sunday 15:10~16:10 (kids)

       16:15~17:15 (adults)

Training location: Sakado City Public Sports Park

E-mail: sakado@meiryukan.com

Homepage: https://aikidoryusakado.jimdo.com/

Kumagaya club

Representative:Saito Mikiko

Day / Time:

Sunday 17:30~18:30 (kids)  

            18:00~19:00 (adults)   

Training location: Kumagaya City Public Sports Center

E-mail: kumagaya@meiryukan.com

Homepage: https://www.aikidoryukumagaya.org

Omiya club

Representative : Jim Dawes

Day / Time:

Wednesday 9:30~10:30 (adults)

Training location: Omiya Budokan

※check the club homepage for changes in class time/location

E-mail: omiya@meiryukan.com

Blog: http://omiya-aikido.blogspot.jp/

Nagareyama club

Representative:Noda Hiroshi

Day / Time:

Saturday 14:15~15:15 (kids)

         15:30~16:30 (adults)

Training location: Nagareyama City South Judojo

                          Kikkoman Arena Dojo

※check the club homepage for changes in class time/location

E-mail: nagareyama@meiryukan.com

Blog: http://nagareyama-aikido.blogspot.jp/

Please reload

 
 
 
 

Related sites